Administrative Staff
principal

Ms. Shalina Stone

Principal

shalina.stone@murray.k12.ga.us

v.p.

Mr. Greg Welch

Vice Principal

greg.welch@murray.k12.ga.us

coach

Mrs. Adrian Stone

Academic Coach

adrian.stone@murray.k12.ga.us

counselor

Mrs. Tara Robinette

Counselor

tara.robinette@murray.k12.ga.us

secretary

Mrs. Shelley Arthur

Executive Secretary

shelley.arthur@murray.k12.ga.us

Office Staff
secretary

Mrs. Valerie Laney

Secretary

valerie.laney@murray.k12.ga.us

student services

Ms. Melissa Thurman

Student Services

melissa.thurman@murray.k12.ga.us

parapro

Mrs. Sherri Hughes

In School Suspension Paraprofessional

sherri.hughes@murray.k12.ga.us

School Resource Officer
R.O.

Mrs. Sheena Marshall

Teaching Staff
ELA Department
ELA

Mrs. Cassidy Powell

7th grade

cassidy.green@murray.k12.ga.us

ELA

Mrs. Stacy Roland

7th/8th grade advanced

stacy.roland@murray.k12.ga.us

ELA

Mr. Ethan Smith

7th grade

ethan.smith@murray.k12.ga.us

ESS

Ms. Holly Green

Inclusion

holly.green@murray.k12.ga.us

ELA

Mrs. Joy Stiles

8th grade

joy.stiles@murray.k12.ga.us

ELA

Mrs. Debra Roland

8th grade

debra.roland@murray.k12.ga.us

Math Department
math

Mrs. Catherine West

7th grade

catherine.west@murray.k12.ga.us

math

Mrs. Christy Ballew

7th/8th grade advanced, Algebra

christy.ballew@murray.k12.ga.us

math

Mrs. Sherri Carr

7th grade

sherri.carr@murray.k12.ga.us

math

Mr. Kortney Jones

Inclusion

kortney.jones@murray.k12.ga.us

math

Ms. Amanda Parrett

8th grade

amanda.parrett@murray.k12.ga.us

math

Ms. Rachel Adams

8th grade

rachel.adams@murray.k12.ga.us

Science Department
science

Miss Sarah Kilgore

7th grade

sarah.kilgore@murray.k12.ga.us

science

Dr. Matthew Odell

7th/8th grade advanced, Physical Science

matthew.odell@murray.k12.ga.us

science

Ms. Holly Cash

7th grade

holly.cash@murray.k12.ga.us

ESS

Mrs. Susan Humberd

Inclusion

susan.humberd@murray.k12.ga.us

science

Mrs. Ginger Phillips

8th grade

ginger.phillips@murray.k12.ga.us

science

Mrs. Angelia Samples

8th grade

angelia.samples@murray.k12.ga.us

Social Studies Department
s.s.

Mr. Kenneth Kesley

7th grade

kenneth.kesley@murray.k12.ga.us

s.s.

Mrs. Robin Baggett

7th/8th grade advanced

robin.baggett@murray.k12.ga.us

s.s.

Mr. Eric Pierce

7th grade

eric.pierce@murray.k12.ga.us

ess

Miss Brittnee Slaughter

Inclusion

brittnee.slaughter@murray.k12.ga.us

s.s.

Mr. Trey Miller

8th grade

trey.miller@murray.k12.ga.us

s.s

Mr. David Newsome

8th grade

david.newsome@murray.k12.ga.us

Connections
electives

Mr. Nelson Mckracken

Agriculture

nelson.mckracken@murray.k12.ga.us

electives

Mr. Richard Hejda

Technology

richard.hejda@murray.k12.ga.us

electives

Mrs. Ruby McKracken

Agriculture

ruby.mckracken@murray.k12.ga.us

electives

Ms. Angela Stafford

Band, Chorus, Music Tech

angela.stafford@murray.k12.ga.us

electives

Mrs. Kelley Flood

Physical Education, Health

kelley.flood@murray.k12.ga.us

electives

Mrs. Heidi Ingle

Visual Arts

heidi.ingle@murray.k12.ga.us

electives

Mr. Benjamin Massengale

Physcial Education, Health

benjamin.massengale@murray.k12.ga.us

electives

Mr. Gabe Bailer

Visual Media

gabe.bailer@murray.k12.ga.us

Special Services
ESS

Mrs. Jocelyn Nash

Lead Special Education Teacher

jocelyn.nash@murray.k12.ga.us

ELL

Dr. Heather Bishop

ESOL

heather.bishop@murray.k12.ga.us

ESS

Mrs. Taryn Howard

ESS Resource

taryn.howard@murray.k12.ga.us

parapro

Miss Victoria Bishop

ESS paraprofessional

victoria.bishop@murray.k12.ga.us

ESS

Jerri Greer

Special Education Teacher

jerri.greer@murray.k12.ga.us

speech

Mrs. Monica Peters

Speech 

monica.peters@murray.k12.ga.us

Media and Tech
Media

Mrs. Adriane Ellis

Library Media Specialist

adriane.ellis@murray.k12.ga.us

tech

Mr. Andy Humphreys

Technology

andy.humphrey@murray.k12.ga.us